Can a "cancel" button be added to the close the program button?

I inadvertently hit the Close button (in the middle of the service), which asked if I wanted to save the OOS or not.  I had to go forward and close the program.  I tried to discretely restart the program but was unable to do so. Can a "cancel" button be added to the close the program button?

Thanks!

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.