[Feature Request]

edited April 2014 in Development
I would like an option in Settings to always have the file dialogue come up when the Save Service icon is clicked. I like to add a letter (a, b, c...) each time I save a service, so I can go back to an older version if I mess something up.

P.S. Instead of starting each week with an empty service file, I like to start with one that has all the standard slides in it, but no songs. Then I just have to add the songs and Save As... under a new filename.

Lane

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.