Load, New Order of Service

edited 11:25PM in Development

I classify this as a design flaw.  Currently, if I have made changes to the Order of Service, when I click on the New Order of service button, OpenLP displays a dialog with

"Save changes to the Order of Serivce?" Yes No

If I click No, OpenLP does nothing.

If I click Yes, OpenLP opens a save Order of Service dialog.

Instead, OpenLP should display a dialog with the following:

"Save change to the Order of Service?" Yes No Cancel

If I click No, OpenLP should confirm that I wish to delete the current Order of Serivce? Yes No

If I click Yes, OpenLP should confirm that I wish to delete the current Order of Serivce? Yes No

If I click cancel, OpenLP should do nothing.

The same applies to the Load Order of Service button.

 

 

 

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.