Song goes live after saving edit: feature or bug?

edited November -1 in Development

Hello,

Still trying out OLP and learning from my mistakes. Yesterday, I was doing projection during a service, blanked the screen for the sermon, decided to edit a typo I spotted earlier, saved my edit, and the song popped up on the live display. Is this a feature or a bug? If the song is currently live, I would probably want my edit to go live too, but in general I don't want my edit to cause a song to override the screen blanking, or even to make a new song go live which previously wasn't. Couldn't find an option in the settings which might affect this.

Great work regardless. Thanks.

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.